High-quality products for heat-treatment processes

VULKAN unites engineers, skilled workers and managers to form an expert team that caters to our customers’ needs. We consider ourselves a specialized provider of high-quality initial and spare equipment produced of heat-resistant stainless steel for use in industrial heat-treatment processes.

We guarantee competent and intensive customer care. Our comprehensive service range includes the analysis of your individual requirements and operating conditions, consultation, designing based on 3D CAD software and manufacturing and subsequent maintenance.

According to our philosophy, we aim at continuously optimizing our products in cooperation with our customers, supporting them in solving problems in the best possible manner and exclusively supplying them with products that meet highest quality requirements. We prioritize maximizing the product durability and
the economic effi ciency of your processes.

In order to secure consistently high quality of products, they are majorly manufactured in-house and under application of strict quality standards. Our skilled workers are highly experienced in processing special heat-resistant materials.

They have a large allocation of machine tools and equipment at their disposal and master all common welding techniques, such as manualarc
welding, tungsten inert-gas welding, protective-atmosphere welding and gas-fusion welding.


We would be pleased to convince you of our capabilities. We will take your individual inquiry and provide you with a non-committal offer free of charge.

Job Offer

Hochwertige Produkte für Wärmebehandlungsverfahren

Wir vereinen ein kompetentes Team erfahrener Konstrukteure, Facharbeiter und Kaufleute unter dem Dach der VULKAN. Wir verstehen uns als spezialisierter Anbieter hochwertiger Erstausrüstungen und Ersatzteile aus hitzeresistenten Edelstählen für den Einsatz in industriellen Wärmebehandlungsverfahren.

Wir garantieren Ihnen eine rundum kompetente und intensive Betreuung. Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst die Analyse Ihres Bedarfs und der vorherrschenden Einsatzbedingungen, die Beratung und konstruktive Konzeption mit 3D-CAD-Software, die Fertigung und die laufende Instandhaltung.

Unserer Philosophie entsprechend, bemühen wir uns, unsere Produkte in Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen stetig zu optimieren, Sie bei der Lösung von Problemstellungen bestmöglich zu unterstützen und Ihnen ausschließlich Erzeugnisse höchster Verarbeitungsqualität zu liefern. Die Haltbarkeit unserer Produkte und die Wirtschaftlichkeit Ihrer Prozesse haben für uns höchste Priorität.

Zur Sicherung der konstant hohen Qualität unserer Erzeugnisse entstehen jene überwiegend in Eigenfertigung, die nach strengen Qualitätsbestimmungen erfolgt. Unsere Facharbeiter besitzen ein Höchstmaß an Erfahrung in der Verarbeitung hochhitzebeständiger Werkstoffe.

Sie verfügen über ein umfangreiches Kontingent an Bearbeitungsmaschinen und technischen Anlagen und beherrschen sämtliche gängigen Schweißverfahren, zu denen insbesondere Lichtbogen-Handschweißen, Wolfram-Inert-Gasschweißen, Metall-Schutzgasschweißen und Gasschmelzschweißen zählen.

Wir würden uns freuen, Sie von unseren Fähigkeiten überzeugen zu dürfen. Gerne nehmen wir Ihren individuellen Bedarf auf und unterbreiten Ihnen kurzfristig ein kostenloses und unverbindliches Angebot.

Jobangebot